Female Artists Cyprus

“Be inspired by imaginary works – communicate through art creations.”

Alina Stavrou September 26, 2010

Filed under: Artists — FITA @ 10:46 am
Tags:

 I started making decorations, gifts and cards a few years ago which began as a pleasureable pastime. I soon discovered an inner creativity and was further inspired when my friends and family encouraged me more, especially my husband who is my Mentor.

We have a family-run business in Mathiatis, Nicosia and we enjoy a wonderful family life with our precious daughter. With the infinite support of my husband, I have developed my hobby into a prosperous business, combining personal satisifaction and professionalism.

 

I especially love card-making, 3D decoupage cards, stamping, decorating, wooden boxes and memory albums. Every card, album page and all the gifts I make are by hand, using high quality papers and accessories, gems, ribbons, buttons, paper and fabric flowers, etc.

 

 

Finding the perfect card or gift can be difficult, because every occasion and every person is unique. If you are looking for a special one-of-a-kind handmade card or personal gift that will be treasured long after the event, I will fulfill the dream.

 

Alina Stavrou FITA Member

T: 99587433

www.alinastavrou@yahoo.com

www.love2craft.com

face book account : Alina Stavrou

 

 

Leave a Reply

